Contact us

2024 Board contacts

Click on the names below to email the contact directly.   All official club correspondence should go via the Secretary.

Position Contact Phone
President Ray Veleski 0418 473 891
Vice President Lachlan Hoban
Secretary Mark Zucchetto  
Treasurer Padraic Hoban  
Junior Convenor Jonathan McKay  
Women's Convenor Morgan Tsang  
Men's Convenor Daniel Zucchetto  
Development Officer Chris Deer  


Mount Street GEORGES HALL 2198
PO Box 130 YAGOONA NSW 2199
Fill in the form below to send us an enquiry.


We Support